Mentoren

b/k= dakpanklas basis-kader
gm= gedeeld mentoraat

i.hegeman@sprengeloo.nl
Klas/
Profiel lj 3&4
 Naam  Afkorting   E-mailadres
1ba
dhr. B. Kamstra
Kma b.kamstra@sprengeloo.nl
1bb
mw. P. Ringel
Rgl
p.ringel@sprengeloo.nl
1bc
mw. J. Brummel
Bml
j.brummel@sprengeloo.nl
1ka (b/k)(gm)
mw. G. van de Weg
Weg
g.vandeweg@sprengeloo.nl
1ka (b/k)(gm)
mw. N. Baars
Bas n.baars@sprengeloo.nl
1kb (b/k)(gm)  mw. M. Aalders-Hoekstra  Hka
m.hoekstra@sprengeloo.nl
1kb (b/k)(gm)
mw. Y.S. Kock
Kck
y.kock@sprengeloo.nl
1kc (g/m)
mw. M. Pompen Pmp m.pompen@sprengeloo.nl
1kc (gm)
mw. Y. Benter Bnr y.benter@sprengeloo.nl
1kd (gm) dhr. A.P.M. Gooyaers  Gyr
m.gooyaers@sprengeloo.nl
1ma (gm)
mw. C. van Tjonger
dhr. B. Scholten
Tjg
Scl
c.vantjonger@sprengeloo.nl
b.scholten@sprengeloo.nl
1mb mw. J. Bosman
Bsm
j.bosman@sprengeloo.nl
1mc
mw. A. M. de Heer
Hee a.deheer@sprengeloo.nl
1md dhr. T. Mollink Mlk t.mollink@sprengeloo.nl
2ba
dhr. J. M. Geerlings
Grl j.geerlings@sprengeloo.nl
2bb
mw. I.B. Borsos
Bor
i.borsos@sprengeloo.nl
2bc (gm)  mw. A. Biesterbos-de Croon
mw. L. van Aarst
Bsb

a.biesterbos@sprengeloo.nl
l.vanaarst@sprengeloo.nl
2ka
dhr. S. Belger
Blg s.belger@sprengeloo.nl
2kb
dhr. E.D. van Doorn
Drn e.vandoorn@sprengeloo.nl
2kc
dhr. B.G.I. Elings
Elg
b.elings@sprengeloo.nl
2kd dhr. J. Kleinpaste
Knp
j.kleinpaste@sprengeloo.nl 
2ma (gm) mw. S. van Engeland
mw. S. van Leen
Eng
Lns
s.vanengeland@sprengeloo.nl
s.vanleen@sprengeloo.nl
2mb
dhr. J.W. Schoonhoven
Shv j.schoonhoven@sprengeloo.nl
2mc mw. I.B.M. Hegeman
Hgm
2md dhr. G. Koelman
Kon g.koelman@sprengeloo.nl


Contactgegevens

Postadres
Postbus 2939
7301 EH Apeldoorn

Bezoekadres
Sprengenweg 81 in Apeldoorn
(ingang Prinses Beatrixlaan)

(055) 357 53 12 (ziekmeldingen)
(055) 357 53 00
info@sprengeloo.nl
Privacyverklaring